John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Kanti Pancholi (Leicester)

Charles Sweeney Cup for Sports Personality of the Year:

Jason Bemrose (Swansea)

John Manthorpe Trophy for services to LR Leisure:

Paul Thornhill (Nottingham)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

Toni Cray (Peterborough)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity:

Rich Mason (Leicester)

Most Outstanding Committee Award:

Gloucester LR Leisure Committee

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Emma Phillips (Croydon)

Most Outstanding Newcomer Award:

Jack Williams (Gloucester)

Special Recognition Award:

Caroline Logan; Eleanor Culley; Fiona Holland and Dave Lunn (Birkenhead)

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead – Eleanor Cully Land Registry People Award Coventry – James Tripp Land Registry People Award Croydon – Caroline Savage Land Registry People Award Durham – Trevor Hopper Land Registry People Award Fylde – Chris Obersby Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Claire Francis Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Claire Francis Land Registry People Award Hull – Marnie O'Reilly Land Registry People Award Leicester – Andy McCabe Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Eleanor Harding Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Louise Elmore Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Mike Fletcher Land Registry People Award Telford – David Finch Land Registry People Award Wales – Katrina Sutton Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Kevin Baker Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office – Neil Chester Land Registry People Award Corporate Legal and Assurance Services – Hannah Heath Land Registry People Award DSD – Stephanie Hill Land Registry People Award Information Services – Lez Light Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services – Sarah Duell Land Registry People Award Head Office Operations – Guy Stone Land Registry People Award Human Resources – Debby McIntosh & Michael Kavanagh Land Registry People Award Legal Services – Martin Bates